The modern style building dates back to 1971.
Beautifully restored building, originally built as a manor house in 1760. The owner Pierre de Hausen, a former dragoon captain, was appointed Mayor of Kleinblittersdorf in 1789.
Outdoor pool in an exceptionally picturesque setting with wonderful view of the surroundings. Built on the western flank of a hill, it overlooks the town of Kleinblittersdorf.